FOR YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
FOR HEALTHY LIVING
FOR SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY
Minot Family YMCA
3515 16th St SW
PO Box 69
Minot, ND 58702
Phone: (701) 852-0141
Fax: (701) 852-1806
Roger Mazurek – Executive Director
rmazurek@ymcaminot.org

Teri Feigitsch – Business Manager
ttaf@ymcaminot.org

Cindy Mueller – Director of Program Services
cmueller@ymcaminot.org

Ray Webb – Maintenance Director
rwebb@ymcaminot.org

Andi Glennen – Administrative Assistant/Daycare Director
minotymca@ymcaminot.org

Katie DeLorme – Member Services Director
katied@ymcaminot.org

Justin Johnson – Physical Director
jusjoh@ymcaminot.org

Alina Olivares – Membership Director
alioli@ymcaminot.org

Ashley Garrettson – Aquatics Director
agarrettson@ymcaminot.org

Wade Messner – Sports Program Director
wmessner@ymcaminot.org

Apply Today to start the BEST job you'll ever have!! Click Here