FOR YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
FOR HEALTHY LIVING
FOR SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY
Minot Family YMCA
3515 16th St SW
PO Box 69
Minot, ND 58702
Phone: (701) 852-0141
Fax: (701) 852-1806
Roger Mazurek – Executive Director
rmazurek@ymcaminot.org

Teri Feigitsch – Business Manager
ttaf@ymcaminot.org

Cindy Mueller – Director of Program Services
cmueller@ymcaminot.org

Ray Webb – Maintenance Director
rwebb@ymcaminot.org

Andi Glennen – Administrative Assistant/Daycare Director
minotymca@ymcaminot.org

Sandra Price – Member Services Director
sprice08@ymcaminot.org

Alina Olivares – Membership Director
alioli@ymcaminot.org

Jeanette Baker – Training Center Director
jbaker@ymcaminot.org

Amy Moen – Financial Development Director
amymoen@ymcaminot.org

Brock Klein – Youth Sports Director
bklein@ymcaminot.org

Apply Today to start the BEST job you'll ever have!! Click Here